Latest Products http://www.sfat.in Latest Products 16-09-06 en-us http://www.sfat.in Flavored Syrups http://www.sfat.in/flavored-syrups.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Rose Syrups Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array of the Flavored Syrups offered by us includes Chocolate Syrups, Kala Khatta Syrup, Khus Syrups and Rose Syrups. These are marketed under the brand name JAY that reflects the genuineness that is unsurpassable. Meeting the exact expectations of the clients, the company has also positioned amidst the well-reputed Chocolate Syrups Exporters. Additionally, the Flavored Syrups are hygienically packed ensuring presence of zero taste & color additive. For more details please click on the links given below Chocolate Syrups http://www.sfat.in/chocolate-syrups.htm Flavored Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the eminent Organic Chocolate Syrups Exporters from India. Kala Khatta Syrup http://www.sfat.in/kala-khatta-syrup.htm Flavored Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the dependable Kala Khatta Flavored Syrup Manufacturers in India. Khus Syrups http://www.sfat.in/khus-syrups.htm Flavored Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the staggering Green Khus Syrups Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Rose Syrups http://www.sfat.in/rose-syrups.htm Flavored Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-reputed Premium Rose Syrups Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Fruit Squash http://www.sfat.in/fruit-squash.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reliable Pineapple Squash Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array of the Fruit Squash offered by us includes Lemon Squash, Orange Squash and Pineapple Squash. The Fruit Squashes are marketed under the brands name SAHAJANAND that reflects the genuineness of the squashes. Further, the Fruit Squashes are prepared from fresh fruits avoiding use of artificial colors and taste enhancers. The Fruit Squashes are also hygienically packed to prevent the squashes from external environmental conditions. For more details please click on the links given below Lemon Squash http://www.sfat.in/lemon-squash.htm Fruit Squash Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst renowned amidst the dependable Lemon Fruit Squash Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Orange Squash http://www.sfat.in/orange-squash.htm Fruit Squash Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a delectable series of Orange Squash that is highly acclaimed in the national as well as international markets. Pineapple Squash http://www.sfat.in/pineapple-squash.htm Fruit Squash Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly nutritious Pineapple Squash that is highly acknowledged in the global markets. Fruit Syrups http://www.sfat.in/fruit-syrups.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prime Mango Syrups Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Fruit Syrups due to the unmatched quality ad freshness. The tempting taste and high nutritional value has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand. The company also earned huge reputation amidst the trusted Fresh Fruit Syrups Exporters. Additionally, the Fruit Syrups are hygienically packed free from artificial colors and taste enhancers. For more details please click on the links given below Mango Syrups http://www.sfat.in/mango-syrups.htm Fruit Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as one of the prominent Bottled Mango Syrups Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Orange Syrups http://www.sfat.in/orange-syrups.htm Fruit Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-reputed Pure Orange Syrups Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Pineapple Syrups http://www.sfat.in/pineapple-syrups.htm Fruit Syrups Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the preeminent Packed Pineapple Syrups Exporters and Suppliers in India. Mango Fruit Drink http://www.sfat.in/mango-fruit-drink.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the preeminent Natural Mango Fruit Drink Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Mango Fruit Drink as no alternative is available in terms of freshness, taste and quality. The Mango Fruit Juice Drink is processed from fresh mangoes avoiding the use artificial colors and taste enhancers. Additionally, the Mango Fruit Drinks are hygienically packed preventing direct contact from external contaminants. Mixed Fruit Jam http://www.sfat.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the natural taste of the fruits with our highly nutritious and delectable Mixed Fruit Jam . We have carved a niche as one of the leading Natural Fruit Jam Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our fruit jams are available in various flavors to meet the taste of the different clients. Delicious in taste, our range of Fresh Fruit Jam is hygienically processed using fresh fruits, sugar, added flavor, color etc. Safe to use and easy to consume, our mixed fruit jam is not contaminated from any kind of harmful material. We provide mixed fruit jam at very moderate price to suit the budget of all. Tomato Powder http://www.sfat.in/tomato-powder.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the staggering Dried Tomato Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Organic Tomato Powder is manufactured using premium quality tomatoes to ensure maximum satisfaction to the clients. The Tomato Powder is processed avoiding the use of artificial colors and taste enhancers. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Organic Tomato Powder hygienically packed and at the most affordable prices. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Enquiry Now” button which is provided below.